Due to regional stock issues - Please contact us to confirm availability before placing your order to protect against cancellation


I was in need of a 3 ton air handler. Superior had what I was looking for. They were a joy to work with. Always following up on every on every step of the process of me getting the product. Do yourself a favor, give them a shot, you won't regret it.

-By Dr L 2/29/2024


Great communication. Great pricing. Superior customer service throughout the entire process. Equipment arrived within two days of ordering. Factory direct with full warranty. My installer said he could not beat the price I paid. This company is the only way to replace equipment in your home and know you are getting top quality at a great price. Very highly recommended. Thanks John and Tiffany!!!!

-By Carswell S 2/28/2024


Great sales experience and delivery with an AWSOME warranty!

-By Jim R 2/28/2024


Awesome! Things went very smooth and quick. My New furnace is now up and running keeping me toasty warm.

-By Scott U 2/26/2024


Absolutely 5 stars. I bought a Goodman AC system. Superior Home Supplies Rep ensured a flawless delivery, and great follow though customer service. I highly recommend them.

-By Tom M 2/25/2024


They're a wonderful company to work with. Everything was so easy. They called me right away to confirm my order. And to go over the next steps for receiving the air conditioner unit. Then Tiffany called to help with the warranty. It took us a few months to have the unit installed by our ac guy. Tiffany followed up with me regularly to see if the unit had been installed yet. I called her once it's installed to do the warranty. They are the best and we will definitely use them again. As well as telling our friends about them. Thank you 😊

-By Robin Z 2/25/2024


Very professional and great sales reps. I really appreciate her follow-up with the customer to ensure their satisfaction.

-By Christian O 2/24/2024


Great customer service absolutely no issues would definitely recommend 5/5

-By Roman M 2/24/2024


Outstanding service. I'll be buying a lot more stuff from Superior Home. Thanks.

-By Jeff M 2/24/2024


I had a good experience with the seller. Strong customer service person (Stephen) who went out of his way to help. Thanks!

-By Angie P 12/29/2023


Perfect replacement for an old Goodman R-22 A/C that was a great unit for about 15 years. seller was upfront and made sure I was informed of the purchase and delivery and follow up of necessary warranty information and filing the papers for warranty for me.

-By James K 12/22/2023


It was a pleasure doing business with Superior Home Supply. They were awesome in communicating how the buying and delivery process was going to take place. We will definitely use them in the future.

-By Jerome A 12/15/2023


very good people to deal with ,the furnace was every thing they said it was and works great. I would buy from again if i out live this one , about 20 years i hope lol i rate them as a 5 star business

-By Ronald B 12/15/2023


Great customer services.

-By Tina D 12/14/2023


Excellent

-By Anastacio C 12/14/2023


The price was great on this furnace and it was delivered fast with zero damage. The seller contacted me several times to ensure I did the registration and warrantee process correctly. I had it installed yesterday and it is much quieter than my old furnace and seems to heat the house better.

-By Peter L 12/14/2023


Looks great, light weight and very sturdy. Would buy again. Thank you

-By Dale O 12/10/2023


Had no problems getting the unit and was very impressed that the seller called me and gave me a direct number to contact in case there were any problems.

-By Christina K 12/09/2023


First off, the item arrived a full week ahead of estimated which in my case was fantastic due to pending cold weather. From the time I had ordered until the time after arrival, the sales rep at Superior Home Supplies was in constant contact with updates and any information he deemed necessary. It was extremely refreshing to deal with a company that responded that way. He answered every question I had.

-By Mike L 12/06/2023


I installed this furnace myself, saving between $3000 and $8000 over the range of quotes that I received to have it done by an HVAC company. The seller was fantastic. They left nothing to chance. Had incredible communication, and got me exactly the part I needed. After it was installed, they even called me to fill out the warranty card to make sure I got 10 years instead of five years on parts.

-By Don S 12/05/2023


Service from start to finish was swift and thorough.

-By Kevin 12/03/2023


Got my product in 2 days

-By Barbara B 12/03/2023


My furnace arrived a day earlier than expected. Any calls were returned promptly and they were very courteous and knowledgeable. I would buy from again!

-By Bruce H 12/01/2023


Pretty good service and feed back

-By Juan G 12/01/2023


Arrived 6 days early so I was able to get the heat back on. Thanks for the fast delivery!

-By Ray C 11/30/2023


Delivered as promised

-By Brett B 11/30/2023


Fast delivery, great service overall.

-By Martin B 11/28/2023


Awesome company. Quick delivery.

-By Kris T 11/28/2023


The service, expertise and support from Superior Home Supplies was beyond my expectations. This company made me feel like extended family. I will never buy from anyone else again. I am a customer for life. If I could give 10 stars, I would!

-By Lacey C 11/28/2023


Superb customer service. Turns out we had ordered an a/c unit instead of a heat pump. Company was very gracious in helping us to figure this out before we actually had to return the units!

-By John H 11/28/2023


Really great seller , customer service is amazing . Arrived in perfect shape and 4 days early .. wow would highly recommend buying from here to anyone .

-By Jason S 11/24/2023


Honest and very helpful…. I will be retuning to this vendor for any future furnace/parts purchases for my rental properties

-By Donna T 11/23/2023


Perfect service would recommend for future purchases

-By John 11/22/2023


These guys give five star service. They called me over the phone to make sure everything went well and that the furnace arrived in good order. I've been very satisfied with their service and you won't be sorry if you spend your money with these people.

-By Carl S 11/22/2023


Very much satisfied

-By Efren M 11/21/2023


Great seller with great communication highly recomend

-By Ko M 11/21/2023


Excellent company, very helpful!

-By Scott 11/20/2023


Quick delivery

-By Ryan G 11/19/2023


Nice product works perfectly

-By Darrell S 11/18/2023


Excellent. Would buy from them again

-By David 11/15/2023


Customer Service Was Very Helpful And Knowledgeable. I Received Both An Email And Message To Confirm That My Order Was Correct, Accurate And Complete. Taking The Time To Go Over My Measurements Of The Area The Furnace Was Covering As Well As Making Sure I Understood The Differences In The Efficiency.

-By Alex B 11/14/2023


Superior Home Supplies provided maybe the best customer service I’ve ever had from start to finish. The owner of the company called me before shipping my furnace to confirm all delivery details and it arrived well ahead of schedule. Then Tiffany got in contact with me afterward and handled all of my registration/warranty setup with the manufacturer. Amazing!! 5-stars! And the furnace works great!!

-By Keith 11/13/2023


Thanks to Steve Great communication

-By Parker 11/11/2023


Excellent sales team. great service! will never use anyone else again. these guys are on the ball!

-By Michael L 11/10/2023


Good product and great customer service! Product was delivered seamlessly bc of good communication. Would use Superior HS again.

-By Amy 11/10/2023


Superior Home Supplies was amazing to work with. Communication was great! Delivery was fast! Furnace works great! No damages upon delivery. Great doing business with

-By Kevin M 11/09/2023


Great guys to work with made it extra easy delivery was fast and the delivery company stayed in contact as well I couldn’t ask for more

-By James L 11/07/2023


Seller has been great, customer service is very, very helpful (thank you Steve). I can't comment on the product yet,they are not all here or installed yet.. they condenser arrived on time, safe and shiney.

-By Parker 11/07/2023


Superior Home Supplies Is the greatest! This is my second unit from them- I wouldn't buy from anyone else. They've earned my trust with their superior products and services. Not only do they answer their calls or get back to me quickly they are so courteous and helpful. They have even called me to see if needed extra help. If there were a 10 star rating they would get it from me.

-By Gene B 11/06/2023


Great company to work with, above and beyond for communication, highly recommended!

-By Levi 11/06/2023


Thank you for working with me

-By Gregory 11/06/2023


Everything was great. Seller was in contact with me and even emailed my receipt when Amazon failed to. Seller was very responsive and delivery was quick. However Amazon still says my order is delayed even though I received it two weeks ago. Next time I would order directly from the seller pricing and service would be better than Amazon.

-By Stacy 11/04/2023


Professional service at a great price. I was contacted immediately and was taken care of every step of the way. Highly recommend!

-By Kim C 11/04/2023


Absolutely fantastic service and you can’t touch the price from anywhere else. Was contacted by the seller throughout the entire process and couldn’t be more impressed with the communication. Would highly recommend.

-By Daniel 11/03/2023


Great company to do business with

-By John 11/03/2023


Great communication

-By Lennard L 11/02/2023


I was impressed by them contacting me and offering help with registration after installation. He also asked if I had any questions or concerns about the product. The furnace arrived on November 1st which surprised me that it arrived on the 1st estimated date of delivery. Great customer service through out!

-By Robert 11/01/2023


They called me to let me know about the delivery and asked if I had any questions. That they are through the entire process. What to expect from them. They called to setup the day and time. Very pleasant people. I will use them again ans refer others to them. The only problem is I can give them 10 stars.

-By Robin Z 11/01/2023


Texted me right away, called me on the phone with product issue, product had been updated, sent me new updated product @ same cost as what I had ordered! Made sure I got it on time & everything was good from shipping!

-By Jason 11/01/2023


Received a text right away, responded to any of my questions right away, called them on another issue with another seller, called me back same day & helped me out!

-By Jason J 11/01/2023


He was very nice and polite and answered everything I asked him lam well please with the product and the politeness of the guy that I talked to I am well pleased all the way around thanks so much. I would definitely buy from him again

-By William 10/31/2023


Product was received fast, and I will be using them again in the future.

-By John 10/31/2023


Best service in the industry. Very friendly, contact every step of the way!! Highly recommended!!!

-By Donald 10/30/2023


Excellent customer service..

-By Gary 10/30/2023


The seller was extremely helpful from the time the order was placed by calling to confirm order was correct to explaining what to look for upon delivery, making sure item was delivered on time and that all was good with installation. Would highly recommend this company!

-By Adam 10/30/2023


Very satisfying experience

-By Thomas 10/27/2023


Great service! Called to confirm shipping address and after delivery to make sure everything looked good.

-By Adam 10/27/2023


Great customer service and help very on top of things keeping you updated through the process.

-By Chad 10/27/2023


Shipper delivered item on 27 October. Not a problem, still waiting on installer. Seller stayed in touch to provide assistance throughout process. Extremely helpful.

-By John 10/27/2023


Very prompt reply’s and affordable rates!!

-By John 10/27/2023


Was very helpful and went out of his way to insure my order was correct

-By Venustiano C 10/27/2023


The seller did incredible job ensuring that I receive the product not only on time but in good condition. I will recommend the seller to anyone interested in buying any product from them.

-By Akeem 10/26/2023


Very good with communication

-By Daniel 10/26/2023


Customer service was great! He helped me through the process and everything went very smoothly. The item arrived on time and even the delivery service was great! I honestly couldn’t have asked for more! I would purchase another HVAC product from them anytime in the future when the need arises.

-By Krystal 10/25/2023


This seller was quick, responsive, and friendly to deal with. He walked me through the process step by step until it was dropped off at my door.

-By Ashley 10/25/2023


They were so great and easy to deal with. I will be recommending them to everyone

-By Leona G 10/24/2023


Great seller. Was very fast to answer any and all my questions. When you call for questions there is no wait time and no machines, you get a person right away. I will definitely be ordering from this company again! Thanks for the amazing service and product

-By Cody 10/24/2023


Faster than expected great customer service

-By Mark 10/24/2023


A+ service. Thank You

-By Onur 10/20/2023


As describes and arrived early

-By Jeffrey 10/20/2023


Great service. Fast delivery

-By Mark 10/20/2023


Very professional and courteous

-By Gerald 10/20/2023


Vendor maintained contact throughout the delivery process. Very much appreciated!! Professional, prompt, and courteous service.

-By Gonzalo N 10/19/2023


Superior Home Supplies handled my order with professional, prompt and "personal" service. They contacted me with-in hours of my order, due to the special nature of HVAC Equipment. They asked all the right questions and satisfied any concerns. The Equipment came in ahead of schedule and intact. I hope to do more business with Superior in the near future.

-By Kris 10/19/2023


Great seller highly recommended fast shipping great communication

-By James 10/18/2023


Great customer service willing to work with you to get you the best deal. Will be shopping from them again.

-By Oscar C 10/16/2023


Service was prompt and accurate.

-By Jamie 10/16/2023


Fantastic customer service...Robert Dececco knows his stuff.

-By Ruth B 10/15/2023


Seller was courteous, helpful and responsive. Delivery was quick and courteous. Product was as described. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

-By Michael 10/13/2023


These guys are amazing and do it right

-By Don S 10/13/2023


Very good customer service. Answered all my questions is a high degree of expertise.

-By Eddy 10/09/2023


I’m very happy with this company, I got all the help that I need it from them. I’m very satisfied to do business with superior home supply, keep the good work up!

-By Filomeno P 10/08/2023


The seller was courteous and assisted me throughout the process from purchasing to delivery. He was ready to assist in every possible way.

-By Yvonne 10/07/2023


The Seller was in contact at the time of purchase. He was very attentive & professional. He provided me all the information needed for my purchase as well as delivery instructions & details. The carrier company that he hired was also very professional & handled the package with care. Wonderful Service

-By Sheena 10/07/2023


The two products that I ordered were not delivered because I returned them because I ordered the wrong product and the sales person from the company is diligently working with me to acquire the right machine for my home. He’s doing a great job. This company is great I would recommend it.

-By Jennifer M 10/06/2023


They were great. The product was at my door very fast

-By Patrick 10/05/2023


The representative was outstanding and very knowledgeable! He offered my technician assistance and gave me a peace of mind about purchasing an HVAC over the internet! Thanks!!!!

-By Timothy K 10/05/2023


First time purchasing a large appliance/ HVAC system online. And I could not be more pleased with the service from Superior Home Supplies. The team reached out literally within minutes of placing the order. Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to go above and beyond. First time in a very long time when I was literally happy spending my money. Great service.

-By Alexandru 10/05/2023


It was great. Very knowledgeable and fast service. 10/10 would recommend again.

-By Ryan K 10/05/2023


I ordered the equipment and did not know my unit was covered under warranty. They were honest and had great customer service. After I canceled the order, the refund was issued immediately.

-By Remona W 10/04/2023


The seller called me before and after the delivery to make sure a smooth delivery and the informed me to check the item with any damages after arrival. Additionally, assisted me to register the product after the installation. The service is great.

-By Louis 10/04/2023


Stephen was super great customer service. Wish all transactions were that smooth. Will highly recomend AAA+

-By George S 10/04/2023


Sophie was great to work with. Stayed in contact with me the through the whole process. Even followed up to make sure the items arrived as expected. I would definitely order from them again. A++++

-By Leland 10/04/2023


The salesmen was great to work with and followed up through the process.

-By Ken 10/04/2023


They were very professional and helped me out. Thank you! Delivery was right on time

-By Arturo C 10/03/2023


Seller was in constant communication with me in an effort to make sure our delivery went smoothly...which it did.

-By Anita 10/03/2023


Seller ensured delivery information was provided and kept a diligent communication line in all particulars. Extremely satisfied will this seller.

-By Douglas 10/02/2023


"Hi Lisa this is Brock. You had called me earlier I had ordered a 2 and a half ton Goodman full heating and air system through ya'll through Amazon and I couldn't have it because of my location. I talked to you and then I talked to Andy as well and I just wanted to stop and take the time to thank you guys very much. One - you were very helpful and I appreciate you very much. Andy was brilliant and the easiest person to talk to. And I just wanted to tell ya'll that I truly appreciate how awesome you guys were to speak to. It's not every day that you get to talk to somebody in sales or somebody in businesses that have that type of attitude and so I wanted to call and thank you both very much. I appreciate ya'll very very much. Thank you for your time."

-By Brock E. on April 10, 2023


I had questions/concerns about the item I purchased. Janelle helped me and she was amazing. This company and its staff go way beyond customary service to help their customers. I will purchase from them again and whole heartedly recommend them!

- By Lynne on July 21, 2022.


Really appreciated that they delivered our unit before the promised date. Highly recommend and will buy again from them. Thank you

- By Manuel Dorado on June 24, 2022.


Great Seller ! Excellent communication. Will Recommend.

- By Dr. Don on June 28, 2022.


Arrived on time and in good condition. It was not in a box.

- By RPB Illinois on June 16, 2022.


Super fast delivery. Product as described. Just what we were looking for.

- By Janet L. on June 10, 2022.


Received exactly what was ordered… on time and great condition.

- By L.B. on June 7, 2022.


Such a great company to work with. One of the part for the unit was the incorrect part. I contacted the company to see if we can return that one part for a refund. They promptly provided the shipping label. Once the part was picked up 2 days later the refund was in my account. I am very grateful for them…

- By RubenP on June 6, 2022.


Nice unit good transaction

- By Edward D. on June 5, 2022.


Very caring staff they called to make sure I knew what I was buying. And was shipped very Quickly didn't install the unit yet. will write a review on the unit it after unit is installed running. Goodman 2.5 ton 16 Seer unit.

- By VM on May 19, 2022.


Came much quicker than expected!!

- By Brittani on May 14, 2022.


From day one, Janelle, went above and beyond in every aspect to insure our HVAC unit arrived on time and in good condition. Unfortunately, through no fault of Superior Homes Supplies the compressor came damaged, but w/her immediate action a replacement compressor was at my house in less than a week. I will be happy to purchase any furniture mechanical systems for our homes with their company!

- By John Tallon on May 13, 2022.


Very fast shipping, customer service was great. They checked to make sure I bought a heating element to go with this.

- By Steven on May 5, 2022.


Better warranty than factory. Best price around too. Came in just a few days.

- By Bruce on May 4, 2022.


El articulo llego el dia y la hora que dijo el vendedor,estoy muy contenta. y el producto se mira excelente.

- By Rosalinda c. on May 3, 2022.


Very nice unit. The seller responded to all my questions almost immediately.

- By Exodus on April 30, 2022.


Goodman Evaporator Coil, Full-Cased, 4.0 to 5.0 Ton, Upflow Or Downflow Great seller it arrived before promised

- By Manny on April 30, 2022.


Great price, came earlier than expected with no damage during shipping.

- By Mathon E Martin on April 26, 2022.


Excellent customer service, item arrived early.

- By Liz M. on April 18, 2022.


Great customer service! replied and answered all my questions right away.

- By Liz M. on April 18, 2022.


Bought two sleeves. Fedex picked up two from the seller, only delivered one. Contacted vendor, who promptly apologized, and then shipped a third one. And of course the second one showed up two days later, 11 days after it was picked up by Fedex. So plus five for Superior, not so many for Fedex.

- By Walter O. on April 13, 2022.


OMG! this is a beautiful sink to use in my prep kitchen. I wanted a smaller sink like this one, but still one that looked nice and was sturdy. I have the 33" in my kitchen and love it, too. I like having one deep bowl.

- By Peggy A Bryant on April 10, 2022.


First to arrive of 5 items I ordered. Happy with that

- By Dirk on April 8, 2022.


Total kitchen remodel beginning….no ETA on micro drawer order through major appliance provider. Delivered earlier than expected. Very pleased!

- By mustangcalle on April 7, 2022.


Awesome AC unit. Super quiet and very efficient. Cools the house down extremely fast compared to my old Trane unit.

- By Joe mendez lll on April 1, 2022.


Super fast shipping! Arrived way faster than listing said! Thanks!

- By Rob on March 31, 2022.


Very fast delivery

- By Barry Souders on March 24, 2022.


Arrives in good shape and on time

- By Robert Largen on March 24, 2022.


Evap coil was delivered on schedule and in good condition as specified.

- By Clintvitaliano Cabusao on March 14, 2022.


Excellent quality and quick delivery.

- By Don O on March 6, 2022.


Unit arrived without a scratch Had it installed by an ac company in just 3 hours Quiet efficient lowered electric bill by 100.00 a month compared to my old 12 year old one Great unit for the money Would purchase again from this seller

- By robert , naples fl on March 5, 2022.


Great product. Easy design, fast delivery.

- By Elkhorn M. on February 26, 2022.


The vendor doesn't only stand behind their products but behind their services. There was an issue with the shipping /freight of the item getting to us. When we notified the vendor they quickly called us and remediated it. It wasn't someone from overseas. Instead, a professional fluent English speaking person helped us with the issue. This vendor is now at the top of my list for my next purchase.

- By Maria E. on February 24, 2022.


Llego en buen tiempo y en buen estado gracias

- By Luis vega on February 11, 2022.


Superior Home Supplies are wonderful to work with. Unfortunately, the toilet arrived broken, which was a shipping issue. They addressed the issue and took great care of me. They answer emails within a few hours and sometimes immediately. I would highly recommend them to all. Thank you for your assistance and I look forward to future business.

- By Brutus on February 8, 2022.


Super fast shipping! Estimated delivery Jan 24 - 28 but I received on Jan 20!

- By Y. Qiu on January 21, 2022.


Well I was very happy with my purchase it’s exactly the size of my old cabinet couldn’t be happier
- By J Madar on December 29, 2021.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered